x

an ending fitting for the start
you twist and tore our love apart
your light fingers threw the dart
shattered the lamp into darkness it cast us

no, you've got it the wrong way round
just shot me up and blamed it on the brown
cornered the boy kicked out at the world 
the world kicked back a lot fucking harder now
 

they said that i was as good as dead
there was hope, but not hope for us together 
my friend, my only friend
 
skitzoid fame on the run 
don't look back into the motherfucking sun
 

i'm the rain
held in disdain
lotions and potions just add to my fame

my friend the wind
to breath he is twinned
blow high or low high
tornadoes to spin
 

and one day we'll meet again
i'll be wind
you'll be rain

chasing round like lovers of old time
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0